Current Cost Support Forum

A support forum for Current Cost users, partners and developers. Covering hardware, software and web.
Site Announcements

The support forum is moderated Monday to Friday, UK time. To submit a support ticket, please email: helpme [at] currentcost .com

It is currently Mon Oct 26, 2020 6:03 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 14 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Jun 09, 2011 12:47 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2011 12:46 am
Posts: 3
Having issues, as well. Sent my serial


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 09, 2011 7:59 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2011 10:43 pm
Posts: 2
Which is your address? I'm not allowed to send private messsages in this forum.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 09, 2011 9:20 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2011 11:10 am
Posts: 173
This has now been resolved.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Jun 16, 2011 4:51 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2011 4:46 am
Posts: 1
I too am having a similar problem with a device that has been working for several months and is now 'Frozen'. The device has data displayed on the screen, and my router has issued a DHCP address:
CCBRIDGE 10.0.3.120 00:08:dc:ea:f4:5f
However for the past 36 hours no data is posting and the device status is frozen. Multiple power cycles did not help. Any help would be appreciated.
-Peter


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 14 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group