Current Cost Support Forum

A support forum for Current Cost users, partners and developers. Covering hardware, software and web.
Site Announcements

The support forum is moderated Monday to Friday, UK time. To submit a support ticket, please email: helpme [at] currentcost .com

It is currently Wed Nov 26, 2014 3:39 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Dec 22, 2011 1:11 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 5:24 am
Posts: 25
Image

link --> https://docs.google.com/open?id=0B-80HT ... U1MDE1MTVh

I'm always seeing an extra 8 hours for the present day. Does anyone else have this issue with the CC display? When I scroll back to prior day, the display is correct and shows 24 hrs of data.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Dec 22, 2011 11:09 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2011 1:10 pm
Posts: 328
Location: East Sussex
Just to confirm, is the TimeZone set for your location?

Attachment:
File comment: UK Time Setting
TimeZone.jpg
TimeZone.jpg [ 25.39 KiB | Viewed 4004 times ]


Automan.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Dec 31, 2011 9:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 5:24 am
Posts: 25
Yes timezone is set for America/Los_Angeles .


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jan 01, 2012 3:03 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2011 5:26 pm
Posts: 138
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Neko wrote:
Yes timezone is set for America/Los_Angeles .

You're not alone. I see the same thing if I change my timezone to America/Los Angeles. Also America\Tijuana, America\Dallas, America\Chicago and America\New York get 8 hours extra. But only 6 hours extra for Pacific\Honolulu.

By the time I get back to the antipodes, Pacific/Auckland and Australia/Melbourne exhibit the behavior I am used to (14 hours as at 2pm).

Sorry Neko, looks like the pomme programmers only support the b!*#dy British Empire. :P

_________________
Seeker
"The Truth is out there!"


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Jan 02, 2012 10:16 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 7:59 pm
Posts: 71
SeekerAfterTruth wrote:
Neko wrote:
Yes timezone is set for America/Los_Angeles .

You're not alone. I see the same thing if I change my timezone to America/Los Angeles. Also America\Tijuana, America\Dallas, America\Chicago and America\New York get 8 hours extra. But only 6 hours extra for Pacific\Honolulu.

By the time I get back to the antipodes, Pacific/Auckland and Australia/Melbourne exhibit the behavior I am used to (14 hours as at 2pm).

Sorry Neko, looks like the pomme programmers only support the b!*#dy British Empire. :P


Nah, I blame it on the Samoans.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-16351377


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Jan 06, 2012 4:50 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2011 11:10 am
Posts: 173
I'll take a look into this. Thanks for letting us know.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jul 01, 2012 2:49 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 5:24 am
Posts: 25
Still have the problem of an extra 8 hours in the time display so time axis has 32 hours available.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group