Current Cost Support Forum

A support forum for Current Cost users, partners and developers. Covering hardware, software and web.
Site Announcements

The support forum is moderated Monday to Friday, UK time. To submit a support ticket, please email: helpme [at] currentcost .com

It is currently Thu May 28, 2020 12:57 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Dashboard down?
PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 9:12 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 7:59 pm
Posts: 71
Is it me, or Dashboard down (been so for a while)?
Feed going through to Pachube, but not on Dashboard, and it says 9/-2 IAMS configured instead of the normal 9.....

The standard power cycle of the bridge and EnviR has not worked.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Dashboard down?
PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 9:57 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue May 31, 2011 8:58 am
Posts: 27
Just checked. Its ok for me...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Dashboard down?
PostPosted: Thu Feb 09, 2012 11:14 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2011 1:10 pm
Posts: 328
Location: East Sussex
Likewise,

Seems Okay today...

Attachment:
File comment: Okay Today
OK Today.jpg
OK Today.jpg [ 162.23 KiB | Viewed 9241 times ]


Automan.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Dashboard down?
PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2012 11:39 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2011 6:10 pm
Posts: 37
Andy - I think I'm seeing same as you. Feeds are OK into Pachube for past 24 hours.

CC Dashboard says 'frozen' status, no data for past 24 hours.

If I click 'previous' on the CC Dashboad the date goes from '10/2/2012' --> '01/1/1970'

IAMs section says '4/-2 IAMs setup correctly'

So if the bridge is posting OK to pachube, the issue must be between pachube & CC website???


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Dashboard down?
PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2012 11:51 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 04, 2011 6:10 pm
Posts: 37
I fixed the issue, after speaking to CC support:-

I did *NOT* reboot bridge, it was obvious the bridge was posting to pachube OK.

I 'cut' the device ID to clipboard, deleted device from CC dashbaord, then re-activated by 'pasting' the device ID.

I now see all data from past 24 hours on CC website.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Dashboard down?
PostPosted: Fri Feb 10, 2012 12:04 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 7:59 pm
Posts: 71
craigski wrote:
I fixed the issue, after speaking to CC support:-

I did *NOT* reboot bridge, it was obvious the bridge was posting to pachube OK.

I 'cut' the device ID to clipboard, deleted device from CC dashbaord, then re-activated by 'pasting' the device ID.

I now see all data from past 24 hours on CC website.


Likewise - that was the info I just got from CC, and appears to have fixed the problem.

Some issue about "Pachube issuing a new API key", apparently.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group