Current Cost Support Forum

A support forum for Current Cost users, partners and developers. Covering hardware, software and web.
Site Announcements

The support forum is moderated Monday to Friday, UK time. To submit a support ticket, please email: helpme [at] currentcost .com

It is currently Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:24 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 25 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Website Down?
PostPosted: Sun Jan 22, 2012 5:17 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 5:24 am
Posts: 25
No data loss since the last switch on the 16th so looks like the issue has been fixed.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Website Down?
PostPosted: Sun Jul 01, 2012 2:56 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 5:24 am
Posts: 25
So on the last day of the month just at the time UK goes to July 1 my data stream goes frozen. I reset the bridge, still frozen, I switch bridge to different router and the datastream is restored.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Website Down?
PostPosted: Sun Jul 01, 2012 8:15 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2011 7:59 pm
Posts: 71
Neko wrote:
So on the last day of the month just at the time UK goes to July 1 my data stream goes frozen. I reset the bridge, still frozen, I switch bridge to different router and the datastream is restored.


I wonder if this is a Cosm problem - I'm having trouble getting in there, and when I do , there are internal server 500 errors.

On brief occasions, I can that there has been some postings of data.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Website Down?
PostPosted: Sun Jul 01, 2012 6:47 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri May 27, 2011 5:24 am
Posts: 25
Andygodber wrote:
Neko wrote:
So on the last day of the month just at the time UK goes to July 1 my data stream goes frozen. I reset the bridge, still frozen, I switch bridge to different router and the datastream is restored.


I wonder if this is a Cosm problem - I'm having trouble getting in there, and when I do , there are internal server 500 errors.

On brief occasions, I can that there has been some postings of data.


See large data gaps in dashboard again. No data from 0035 hrs - 0400 hrs PDT and no email notification that bridge is down so could be the server 500 errors. Something is amiss.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Website Down?
PostPosted: Mon Jul 02, 2012 12:19 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2011 5:26 pm
Posts: 138
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Andygodber wrote:
I wonder if this is a Cosm problem - I'm having trouble getting in there, and when I do , there are internal server 500 errors.

It certainly is. Here is how it shows on Twitter (Ever heard of leap-second bug? New edition of the millenium bug?) They think it was all fixed 10hours ago.

Mind you, my problem has not gone away. My feed is only being updated with temperature and one power value. I'll try to reboot now.

EDIT: Other power values resumed as soon as I rebooted the bridge.

Attachment:
Cosm Problem.PNG
Cosm Problem.PNG [ 57.63 KiB | Viewed 8333 times ]

_________________
Seeker
"The Truth is out there!"


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 25 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group