Current Cost Support Forum

A support forum for Current Cost users, partners and developers. Covering hardware, software and web.
Site Announcements

The support forum is moderated Monday to Friday, UK time. To submit a support ticket, please email: helpme [at] currentcost .com

It is currently Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:41 pm

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: the classic & bridge
PostPosted: Wed Jun 22, 2011 7:18 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2011 10:29 am
Posts: 13
Location: Paris 12 FRANCE
HELLO
I can operate the bridge on a current cost classic
I took the test and not that does not work?
for what?
thank you

BONJOUR
je peux faire fonctionner le bridge sur un current cost classic
j'ai fait le test et non cela ne fonctione pas ?
pour quoi ?
merci


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: the classic & bridge
PostPosted: Mon Jun 27, 2011 12:53 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2011 11:10 am
Posts: 173
Didier, the bridge does work with the Classic. Are you saying your bridge does not work with the Classic?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group